Charles Sukup
Judd O'Connor
  • Judd O’Connor
    Vice Chair
    Vice President, North America Region
    Corteva Agriscience, Agriculture Division of DowDuPont
Gage Kent
  • Gage Kent
    Past Chairman
    Chairman & CEO
    Kent Corporation
Kathryn Kunert
  • Kathryn Kunert
    VP, Economic Connections and Integration
    MidAmerican Energy Company
john may
  • John May
    President, Agricultural Solutions & CIO
    Deere and Company


jay byers
  • Jay Byers
    Chief Executive Officer
    Greater Des Moines Partnership
Dan Culhane
  • Nate Green
    Director, Corporate Business Development & Senior Corporate Counsel
    Renewable Energy Group, Inc. (REG)
Craig Hill
  • Craig Hill
    Iowa Farm Bureau Federation
Gregg Hora
  • Gregg Hora
    Iowa Pork Producers Association
Chris Nelson
Bruce Rastetter
chad surpenant

Delegate Council

  • Dan Cosgrove
    Global Leader, Corporate Development and Licensing
    Corteva Agriscience™ (Agriculture Division of DowDuPont)
mike crum
  • Michael R. Crum
    VP for Economic Development & Business Engagement
    Iowa State University
  • Rich Dwyer
    Kent Nutrition Group Feed Division
david maahs
  • David Maahs
    EVP, Economic Development
    Greater Des Moines Partnership


debi durham
  • Debi Durham
    Iowa Economic Development Authority
andy flynn
Steve Zumbach


  • Billi Hunt
    Executive Director
    Cultivation Corridor
  • Rebekah Sletten
    External Relations and Project Management Intern
    Cultivation Corridor
  • Tia Snyder
    Sales and Communications Intern
    Cultivation Corridor